blog, days, friends, Photo

PPI-Sapporo/Hokkaido Autumn Trip – Dsy

Last week I joined HUISA for the trip to shikotsu lake and toya lake, and again, today I visit this shikotsu lake with another group😀

Thing is, it was so gloomy last week so I didn’t get any nice snapshots of the sky, and it is so sunny today, lucky we come back here ^^

This moment, I join the trip with all Indonesian friends, Indonesian Student Association – Sapporo/Hokkaido (PPI-Sapporo/Hokkaido). This is our routine trip, every November and May to welcome the new comers to the big family of PPI-Sapporo/Hokkaido.

welcome to the big family of Perhimpunan Pelajar Indonesia (PPI) Sapporo/Hokkaido
welcome to the big family of Perhimpunan Pelajar Indonesia (PPI) Sapporo/Hokkaido

Here are the new members, who will be our new family here. Everyone introduces themselves, enjoying the warm and friendly atmosphere.

Some friends will come and stay in Sapporo for 2 years for master, others will stay for 3 years for doctor course, together with families and some friends who will have shorter duration of stay, or even longer, 5 years, probably😀. Wish everyone enjoy being part of us ^^

I like this sunny day and the blue lake, blue scenery, and colorful leaves.

the ladies
the ladies

Here are the ladies, female students and the wives, and some japanese friends. Everyone enjoys the togetherness ^^

And yes, everyone is already wearing the real jacket in this sunny day. Considering this sunny day as the sunny day in Indonesia, everyone probably think that it is so hot here, but it is so cold. It is not higher than 10C, and the water is even colder.

it is a sunny day but everyone wear jacket, guess what? it is so cold, heading to winter and the water start cooling down
it is a sunny day but everyone wear jacket, guess what? it is so cold, heading to winter and the water start cooling down

I am so happy to touch this water, have been wishing so long to enjoy either lakes or seas. I love it, except that very cold water that will soon freeze😀

I like the background but that bottle of ocha next to my foot :D
I like the background but that bottle of ocha next to my foot😀
lying down, most of the leaves are falling already..
lying down, most of the leaves are falling already..

I enjoy this trip very much, hanging out, releasing some stress we have, and for me, I am happy to leave all my stuffs in my lab, just enjoy this outing day :’)

teh Tika and I, ride this bike, enjoying the whole horse park, enjoying sunny colder autumn..
teh Tika and I, ride this bike, enjoying the whole horse park, enjoying sunny colder autumn..

The trip is also arranged to the horse park in Chitose, close to New Chitose Airport. Here we can enjoy ungrouped walk, so teh Tika and I decided to rent a bike for two, we then go for a ride to enjoy the scenery around this park.

It is very enjoyable and I am so looking forward to enjoying this sunny day the other time.

the ladies were enjoying falling leaves..
the ladies were enjoying falling leaves..

Lying down on the ground which is already full of fallen leaves, colorful leaves and colorful ladies, enjoy being photomodels, a lot of fun and smiles ^^

the ladies, we rule :p
the ladies, we rule :p

This is the end of our trip, we then move back to Sapporo and are ready to welcome the snow, enjoy the works in laboratories, enjoy Sapporo ^^

Sapporo, November 10th 2013

Deasy, and I am so happy, enjoy this trip very much ^^

Leave a Reply

