family, future, heart

Please, hang on… – Dsy

I have been staying here 2.5 years and I still need other 2.5 years to complete everything here..

But now, all I want is fighting as strong as I can and running fast there..

I’m so sorry if I go this far, I’m sorry if I decided to be on this way, I’m deeply sorry..

As for now, all I can say is, please hang on a little longer, I promise, I promise I will come soon, I promise I will fight harder and I will do every possible way to make it all done as soon as I can.
For now, please hang on, for me, for us..

*bunches of Love for whoever Love me, there (:

Sapporo, March 21, 2014

Deasy
*damn why I can’t stop thinking about ‘there’?

Leave a Reply

